Monday, April 28, 2008

HRC Launches "Year to Win"

The Human Rights Campaign's "Year to Win" campaign has announced pro-equality candidates it endorses, has the option to pledge to vote, and donate to pro-equity candidates and see where they stand on the issues.

"2008 U.S. Senate endorsements by the Human Rights Campaign as of April 28, 2008:

Max Baucus, D-MT

Joe Biden, D-DE

Susan Collins, R-ME

Dick Durbin, D-IL

Al Franken, D-MN

Tom Harkin, D-IA

John Kerry, D-MA

Mary Landrieu, D-LA

Frank Lautenberg, D-NJ

Carl Levin, D-MI

Jack Reed, D-RI

Jeanne Shaheen, D-NH

Mark Udall, D-CO

Tom Udall, D-NM"

No comments:

Post a Comment